Donor's Desk
0
 

Useful Links

 
     
Name Link Courtesy ©
  Bank of Blood.com - Links  
     
Bank of Blood - Blog http://www.bankofblood.org/blog Bank of Blood.com
Yahoo Group http://health.groups.yahoo.com/group/bankofblood/ Bank of Blood.com
Google Groups https://groups.google.com/forum/?fromgroups#!forum/bankofblood Bank of Blood.com
Twitter http://twitter.com/bankofbl Bank of Blood.com
Orkut

http://www.orkut.co.in/Main#Profile?uid=12478705709044190807

Bank of Blood.com
Facebook http://www.facebook.com/pages/Bankofbloodcom/414523051944183 Bank of Blood.com
FB Page

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Bank-of-Bloodcom/355607864456424

 
  Online Free Blood Donation Websites  
     
Indian Blood Donors http://www.indianblooddonors.com/ Indianblooddonors
Bharat Blood Bank http://www.bharatbloodbank.com/ BharatBloodBank
Red Cross http://www.redcross.org/ Redcross.org
Jeevan http://www.jeevan.org/ Jeevan.org
Blood Bank Online http://www.bloodbankonline.org/ Blood Bank Online
Rotary Blood Bank http://www.rotarybloodbank.org/ Rotary
Blood Bank India http://www.bloodbankindia.net/ Blood Bank India
Friends 2 Support. http://www.friends2support.org/ Friends2support.
Web Bood Bank http://www.webbloodbank.org/ Diadem Technologies
Blood Donors http://www.blooddonors.in/ V India Technologies
Blood Donors India http://www.blooddonorsindia.org/ Blood Donors India
Bravo Blood Donor http://www.bravoblooddonor.org/ Bravo Blood Donor
Blood Bank India http://www.bloodbankindia.net/ BloodBankIndia
Lions Blood Bank http://www.lionsbloodbank.net/ Lions
The Blood Bank http://www.thebloodbank.org/ TheBloodBank
Wolrd Blood Bank http://www.worldbloodbank.org/ Worldbloodbank
Blood Helpers http://bloodhelpers.com/search-blood-donor Blood Helpers
Bravo Blood Donor http://www.bravoblooddonor.org/ Bravo Blood Donor
Blood Donors Directory http://himachal.nic.in/donorkhoj.asp HP Govt
Lions http://www.lionsbloodline.com/ Lions
Blood Donors Forum http://www.tsblooddonorsforum.in tsblooddonorsforum.in
Blood Bond http://www.bloodbond.org/ Bloodbond.org
Indian Blood Donors http://www.indianblooddonors.in/ Indianblooddonors.in
What's your Blood Group http://www.blood.99i.in Blood.991.in
Blood Donors Club http://blooddonorsclub.in/ Blood Donors Club
Blood For You http://blood4u.com/ Blood4u.com
Blood Connect http://www.bloodconnect.org/ Bloodconnect.org
Voluntary Blood Donors http://www.voluntaryblooddonors.com/index1.html Voluntaryblooddonors.com
BDonors Club http://www.blooddonorsclub.org/ Blood Donors Club
Donors Blood http://donorsblood.in/ Donorsblood.in
Blood Donations http://www.blooddonations.org/ Blooddonations.org
Selfless Service http://www.selflessservice.org/ Selflessservice.org
Support for Blood http://www.support4blood.com/ Support4blood.com
Blood Relatives http://www.bloodrelatives.net/find_donor.aspx Bloodrelatives.net
     
     
Blood Donors Directory http://www.blooddonors.gov.in/ National Informatics,Kollam
Indian Blood Bank http://indianbloodbank.com/ Indian Blood Bank Society
Keraladoctorsonline http://www.keraladoctorsonline.com/DoctorBloodDonersList.aspx Keraladoctorsonline
Kerala Services http://www.keralaservices.com/bloodbank.php Kerala Services
Kerala Blood Bank http://www.keralabloodbank.com/ Orbit IT Solutions
Kerala Bloodnet http://keralabloodnet.in/ Keralabloodnet.in
Mathrubhumi http://www.mathrubhumi.com/health/lifestyle/blood-donation-29300.html Mb4wellness
Mathrubhumi http://www.mathrubhumi.com/health/blood-donors-club/ Mb4wellness
IOSL http://www.life.ioss.in/ Infinite Open Source Solutions
Blood Bank - Mammootty http://www.bloodbank.mammootty.com/ Easysoft Technologies
NIT, Calicut http://www.nss.nitc.ac.in/bloodforum.html NSS, NIT, Calicut
     
     
Bloodwala, Mumabi http://www.bloodwala.com/ Bloodwala.com
Jaipur http://jaipurblooddonors.com Jaipurblooddonors.com
Malnad Blood Donors http://www.malnadblooddonors.com/ malnadblooddonors.com
Warangal Blood Donors http://warangalblooddonors.org/ warangalblooddonors.org
Bihar http://www.biharbloodbank.com/ Biharbloodbank.com
Rotary Mysore http://mysorebloodbank.org/ Chandrakala Hospital Blood Bank
Punjab Blood Bank http://blooddonorscouncil.com Blood Donors Council
Himachal Pradesh http://himachal.nic.in/donorkhoj.asp Himachal.nic.in
Tripura http://tsu.trp.nic.in/blood/ Tsu.trp.nic.in
Tamil Nadu http://www.tnblooddonors.com/ Tnblooddonors.com
Tamil Nadu http://www.dyfidonors.org/ Dyfidonors.org
Tamil Nadu http://www.rajiniblood.com/index.php Rajaniblood.com
Gujarat Blood Bank http://www.obbg.in/ Obbg.in
Hyderabad B-Donors http://www.hyderabadblooddonors.org/hyderabadblooddonors/Search.aspx Hyderabad B-Donors
Youth Blood Donors http://www.youthblooddonors.com/search.html Youthblooddonors.org
     
     
UK http://www.blood.co.uk/ UK
New Zealand http://www.nzblood.co.nz/ New Zealand
South Africa http://www.sanbs.org.za/ South Africa
Nepal http://bloodmembers.org/ Blood Members
     
  Doctors Online  
Keraladoctorsonline http://www.keraladoctorsonline.com/Doc_DoctorsListing.aspx?click=AllDoctorsList Keraladoctorsonline
     
  Blood Banks  
     
India http://www.hospitals-directory.com/searchbloodbank.asp Hospitals Directory
Mumbai, Maharashtra http://www.karmayog.org/bloodbanks/bloodbanks_9123.htm Karmayog.org
IOSL http://www.life.ioss.in/bloodbanks.php Infinite Open Source Solutions
Tamil Nadu http://www.tngovbloodbank.in/frm_bloodbankslist.aspx Tamil Nadu State Blood Transfusion Council
Blood Bond http://www.bloodbond.org/blood-banks.php Bloodbond.org
Gujarat http://www.obbg.in/bloodbank.php Obbg.in
Rajasthan http://www.indianblooddonors.in/rajasthan-blood-banks.aspx indianblooddonors.in
Blood For You http://blood4u.com/bloodbanks.asp Blood4u.com
Blood Donors http://www.blooddonors.gov.in/bbanks.php National Informatics,Kollam
     
Donor Search


Help - Search
+91 808 6 809 809